## 8<sup>th</sup> APEC Transportation Ministerial Meeting

## **Planned Participants**

Participants
Andrew Wilson, Deputy Secretary of Infrastructure and Transport
Communications
Mackenzie Clugston, Canada's Ambassador to Japan
Pedro Pablo Errázuriz Domínguez, Minister of Transport
and Telecommunications
He Jianzhong, Vice Minister of Transport
Professor Anthony B. L. Cheung, Secretary for Transport
and Housing
Evert Erenst Mangindaan, Minister of Transportation
Akihiro Ohta, Minister of Land, Infrastructure, Transport
and Tourism
Yeo Hyung-koo, Vice Minister of Land, Infrastructure and
Transport
Datuk Ab Aziz Kaprawi, Deputy Minister of Transport
Carlos Almada Lopez, Undersecretary of Transportation
Gerry Brownlee, Minister of Transport
Ano Pala, Minister of Transport
Elard Escala, Peru's Ambassador to Japan
Joseph Emilio Aguinaldo Abaya, Secretary of
Transportation and Communications
Maxim Sokolov, Minister of Transport
Lui Tuck Yew, Minister of Transport
Yeh Kuang-Shih, Minister of Transportation and
Communications
Somchai Chanrod, Chief Inspector-General of Transport
John D. Porcari, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
Dinh La Thang, Minister of Transport
Alan Bollard, Executive Director
Hidetoshi Kamezaki, ABAC Member of Japan
José Viegas, Secretary-General