8th APEC Transportation Ministerial Meeting Participants List

| Economy/ Organization | Participants |
|----------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------|
| Australia | Andrew Wilson, Deputy Secretary of Infrastructure and |
| | Transport |
| Brunei Darussalam | Haji Idris Bin Haji Md Ali, Deputy Permanent Secretary of |
| | Communications |
| Canada | Mackenzie Clugston, Canada's Ambassador to Japan |
| Chile | Pedro Pablo Errázuriz Domínguez, Minister of Transport |
| | and Telecommunications |
| People's Republic of China | He Jianzhong, Vice Minister of Transport |
| Hong Kong, China | Professor Anthony B. L. Cheung, Secretary for Transport |
| | and Housing |
| Indonesia | Evert Erenst Mangindaan, Minister of Transportation |
| Japan | Akihiro Ohta, Minister of Land, Infrastructure, Transport |
| | and Tourism |
| Republic of Korea | Yeo Hyung-koo, Vice Minister of Land, Infrastructure and |
| | Transport |
| Malaysia | Datuk Ab Aziz Kaprawi, Deputy Minister of Transport |
| Mexico | Carlos Almada Lopez, Undersecretary of Transportation |
| New Zealand | Gerry Brownlee, Minister of Transport |
| Papua New Guinea | Ano Pala, Minister of Transport |
| Peru | Elard Escala, Peru's Ambassador to Japan |
| The Philippines | Joseph Emilio Aguinaldo Abaya, Secretary of |
| | Transportation and Communications |
| Russia | Maxim Sokolov, Minister of Transport |
| Singapore | Lui Tuck Yew, Minister of Transport |
| Chinese Taipei | Yeh Kuang-Shih, Minister of Transportation and |
| | Communications |
| Thailand | Somchai Chanrod, Chief Inspector-General of Transport |
| The United States | John D. Porcari, Deputy Secretary of Transportation |
| Viet Nam | Dinh La Thang, Minister of Transport |
| APEC Secretariat | Alan Bollard, Executive Director |
| APEC Business Advisory Council | Hidetoshi Kamezaki, ABAC Member of Japan |
| International Transport Forum (*Guest) | José Viegas, Secretary-General |