Conference on Watershed Management for Controlling Municipal Wastewater in South East Asia - List of Participants –

\sim		-		
Cai	mh	Λd	16	1
\ .a		w		

Mr. Heng
RATHPISETH

Director of Road Infrastructure Development, Ministry of Public Works and
Transport (MPWT)

Mr. Heang VUTHA

Director, Sub-National Public Infrastructure and Engineering Department, Ministry
of Public Works and Transport (MPWT)

Mr. Say VORNG Technical Officer, Department of Water Quality Management, General Directorate of Environmental Protection, Ministry of Environment (MOE)

Indonesia

Ms. Nanda Lasro Section Head of Specific Environmental and Sanitation Subdirectorate, Directorate of Elisabet SIRAIT General Human Settlements, Ministry of Public Works and Housing(MPWH)

Dr. Budi Head of Sub Directorate of Inventory and Pollution Load Allocation, Directorate of KURNIAWAN Water Pollution Control, Ministry of Environment and Forestry(MOEF)

Myanmar

Mr. Aung Khaing Assistant Director, Water Supply & Sanitation Division, Building Department, MIN Ministry of Construction (MOC)

Dr. Mu Mu THAN Assistant Director, Irrigation and Water Utilization Management Department, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation (MOALI)

Philippines

Dr. Maria Catalina Undersecretary for Planning and Public-Private Partnership Service, Department of Public Works and Highways (DPWH)

Engr. Erlinda Atienza
GONZALES
Technical Officer (Consultant), Environmental Management Bureau (EMB), Manila
Bay Office - Water Quality Managemwent Section, Department of Environment and
Natural Resources(DENR)

Engr. Leonor Castro Deputy Administrator, Engineering and Operations, Metropolitan Waterworks and CLEOFAS Sewage System (MWSS)

Vietnam

Dr. Nguen Hong

Director General of the Administration of Technical Infrastructure, Ministry of Construction (MOC)

Ms. Tran Thi Thao Head, Drainage and Wastewater Treatment Management Division, Administration of Technical Infrastructure, Ministry of Construction (MOC)

Mr. Nam Hoai BUI Deputy Director, Environmental Science Institute (ESI), Ministry of Natural

Resources and Environment (MONRE)

Japan

Mr. Yasuhiro Director-General, Sewerage and Wastewater Management Department, Water and MORIOKA Disaster Management Bureau, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism(MLIT)

Mr. Shigeharu INOUE Director for Watershed Management, Sewerage and Wastewater Management

Department, Water and Disaster Management Bureau, Ministry of Land,

Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism(MLIT)

Mr. Makoto Director for Sewerage Planning Coordination, Sewerage and Wastewater **MATSUBARA**

Management Department, Water and Disaster Management Bureau, Ministry of

Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism(MLIT)

Mr. Norihide Deputy Director, Sewerage Planning Division, Sewerage and Wastewater TAMOTO

Management Department, Water and Disaster Management Bureau, Ministry of

Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism(MLIT)

Mr.Fumiaki Chief Official, Sewerage Planning Division, Sewerage and Wastewater Management

HASEGAWA Department, Water and Disaster Management Bureau, Ministry of Land,

Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism(MLIT)

Director, Water Environment Division, Environmental Management Bureau, Mr. Yasumasa

WATANABE Ministry of the Environment(MOE)

Mr. Masaki SUEHISA Deputy Director, Water Environment Division, Environmental Management Bureau,

Ministry of the Environment(MOE)

Ms. Keiko Director, Office for Promotion of Johkasou, Waste Management and Recycling

YOSHIKAWA Department, Ministry of the Environment(MOE)

Ms. Kiyoko Section Chief, Water Environment Division, Environmental Management Bureau,

IKEGAMI Ministry of the Environment(MOE)

Dr. Hiroaki MORITA Professor, Nihon University

Mr. Kazunao Director, Environmental Management Team 2, Environmental Management Group,

SHIBATA Global Environment Department, Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

Mr. Yosuke Director, International Division, Japan Sewage Works Association (JSWA)

MATSUMIYA

Mr. Makoto Director, Sewerage Division, Department of Lake Biwa and the Environment,

Shiga Prefectural Government **IBARAKI**

Mr. Takehiko KAWAI Director, Japan Sanitation Consortium(JSC)

Manager, Institute for Global Environment Strategies, Natural Resources and Mr. Tetsuo KUYAMA

Ecosystem Services Area, Institute for Global Environment Strategies(IGES)

Secretariat

Mr. Shin Research Director, Consultant, Environment and Energy Research Division,

TANONAKA Mitsubishi Research Institute(MRI)

Mr. Takashi ENDO Consultant, Environment and Energy Research Division,

Mitsubishi Research Institute(MRI)

Mr. Akifumi Consultant, Environment and Energy Research Division,

Mitsubishi Research Institute(MRI) **TAKEGAWA**

Mr. Kazuki Consultant, Environment and Energy Research Division,

Mitsubishi Research Institute(MRI) MOTOHASHI

Ms. Ai TAKAHASHI Programme Officer, Institute for Global Environment Strategies, Natural Resources

and Ecosystem Services Area, Institute for Global Environment Strategies(IGES)

Mr. Bao Ngoc Researcher, Institute for Global Environment Strategies, Natural Resources and

PHAM Ecosystem Services Area, Institute for Global Environment Strategies(IGES)

Mr. Yoshifumi Sewage Works Expert, Japan Sanitation Consortium(JSC)

MITANI