Heads of Delegation List

Country, Organization	Name	Title
Australia	Warren Truss	Minister of Transport and Regional Services
Canada	Louis Ranger	Deputy Minister of Transport
China	Yang Yuanyuan	Minister, General Administration of Civil Aviation
France	Michel Deschamps	Deputy Vice-Minister for Defense and Security
Germany	Ulrich Kasparick	Parliamentary State Secretary
Indonesia	Hatta Rajasa	Minister for Transportation
Italy	Emilio Maraini	Adviser for International Affairs to the Minister
Japan	Kazuo Kitagawa	Minister of Land, Infrastructure and Transport
Republic of Korea	Choo Byung-Jik	Minister of Construction and Transportation
Malaysia	Datuk Douglas Uggah Embas	Deputy Minister of Transport
Russian Federation	Boris Novoseltsev	Director, Department of Personnel Management and Special Programme Support
Singapore	Yeo Cheow Tong	Minister for Transport
United Kingdom	Stephen Ladyman	Minister of State for Transport
United States of America	Norman Y. Mineta	Secretary of Transportation
European Commission	Marjeta Jager	Director, Security (Protection of persons, assets and facilities)
International Civil Aviation Organization	Assad Kotaite	President of the Council
International Maritime Organization	Efthimios E. Mitropoulos	Secretary General
World Customs Organization	Kunio Mikuriya	Deputy Secretary General