SP	PP participants list					
	Country	Gov / HPM		Name	Title	Department
1	Afganistan	Gov	Mr.	Roshaan Wolusmal	Acting Minister	Ministry of Urban Development and Housing, Afganistan
2	Afganistan	UN	Mr.	Timothy Gordon McNair	СРМ	UN-HABITAT Afghanistan
3	Bangladesh	Gov	Dr.	Khurshid Zabin Hossain Taufique	Director	Urban Development Directorate, Ministry of Housing and Public Works
4	Bangladesh	UN	Mr.	Akhtaruzzaman	НРМ	UN-HABITAT Bangladesh
5	Cambodia	Gov	HE. Dr.	Beng Hong Socheat Khemro	Director General	Ministry of Land Management, General Housing Department
6	Cambodia	Gov	Mr.	Mol Vibol	Deuty Director	Ministry of Land Management, Urban Planning and Construction General Housing Department
7	Cambodia	UN	Mr.	Vanna Sok	нрм	UN-HABITAT Cambodia
8	Cambodia	UN	Ms.	Nanami Akimoto	UN Volunteer	UN-HABITAT Cambodia
9	China	Gov	Mr.	Zhao Yongge	Consultant	Ministry of Natural Resource
10	India	UN	Mr.	Hitesh Vaidya	Country manager	UN-Habitat India
11	Indonesia	Gov	Dr.	Eko Budi Kurniawan	Deputy Director	Metropolitan Infrastructure Development Regional Infrastructure Development Agency
12	Laos	Gov	Mr.	Phomma Veoravanh	Director General	Department of Water Supply, Ministry of Public Works and Transport
13	Laos	UN	Mr.	Avi Sarkar	СТА	Mekong Regional Water and Sanitation Initiative (MEK-WATSAN. & Focal Point Asia HVWSHE
14	Malaysia	Gov	Ms.	Kamariah Binti Ibrahim	Deputy Director General	Department of Town and Country Planning, Ministry of Urban Wellbeing, Housing and Local Government
15	Malaysia	Gov	Ms.	Rosmizawati Binti	Chief Assistant Director	Department of Town and Country Planning, Ministry of Urban Wellbeing, Housing and Local
16	Mongolia	Gov	Mr.	Mohamed Salleh Gunbold Baatar	Director	Government Ministry of Construction and Urban development
17	Mongolia	UN	Ms.	Enkhtsetseg Shagdarsuren	National Project Manager	UN-HABITAT Mongolia
						Ministry of Construction Department of Urban
18	Myanmar	Gov	Ms.	Aye Aye Myint	Deputy Director General	and Housing Development Urban and Regional Planning Division
19	Myanmar	UN	Mr.	Bijay Karmacharya	СРМ	UN-HABITAT Myanmar
20	Nepal	UN	Mr.	Padma Joshi	HPM Assistant Secretary for	UN-HABITAT Nepal
21	Philippines	Gov	Ms.	Mercedita A. Sombilla	Regional Development	National Economic and Development Authority
22	Philippines	UN	Mr.	Christopher Rollo	НРМ	UN-HABITAT Philippines
23	South Korea	Gov	Ph.D.	Se Hoon Park	Research Fellow	Korea Research Institute for Human Settlements Urban Research Division
24	Sri Lanka	Gov	Mr.	Bernard Vasantha	Secretary	Ministry of Housing & Construction
25	Sri Lanka	UN	Mr.	Chanaka Talpahewa	HPM	UN-Habitat Sri Lanka
26	Thailand	Gov	Mrs.	Pochanie Kajonpredanon	Director of Comprehensive Planning Bureau	Department of Public Works and Town & Country Planning, Ministry of Interior
27	Thailand	Gov	Ms.	Wiyada Songkittipakdee	Town Planner, Senior Professional Level	Department of Public Works and Town & Country Planning, Ministry of Interior
28	Vietnam	Gov	Mr.	Nguyen Bao LAM	Senior Urban Planner	Department of Planning and Architecture, Ministry of Construction
29	Vietnam	UN	Mr.	Nguyen Quang	НРМ	UN-HABITAT Vietnam
30	Senegal		Mr.	Abdoulaye CISSE	Programme Officer	Enda ECOPOP
31	Uganda		Dr.	Kayom Wilson	Physical Planning Specialist / Consultant	Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban Development
32	2 Haiti			Rose-May Guignard	Head, Urban planning & Habitat Unit	Interministerial Committee for Territorial Development
33	Dominican Republic		Mr.	Omar Rancier	Manager of the Formulation Department at the Planning and Territorial Development General Directorate	Ministry of Economy, Planning and Development
34	South Africa		Ms.	Juanee Cilliers	Professor	North-West University
35	Cameroon		Ms.	Mokom Njang	Public Relations and International Cooperations	Bamenda City Council
26	Corbin		Dr.	Ciniža Talaulia	Officer Adviser to the Department	Ministry of Construction, Transport and
36	Serbia		Mr.	Siniša Trkulja	for Spatial and Urban Planning	Infrastructure
37	Iran Speaker		Ms.	Sara Habibi	Urban and Regional Planner	UN-HABITAT Iran
38			Mr.	Tadashi Matsumoto	Senior Policy Analyst, Division of Regional Policies for Sustainable	OECD
39			Mr.	Barjor E. Mehta	Lead Urban Specialist	World bank
40			Mr.	Shuntaro KAWAHARA	Senior Advisor	Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
41			Mr.	Naoki OMORI	Director General	International Business Office Urban Renaissance Agency
42			Mr.	Yuzuru Kushiyama		Remote Sensing Technology Center of Japan
43			Mr.	Kenichi Tsukahara	Professor	Kyushu University
44	4 Organizer			Bernhard Barth	Human Settlement Officer	UN-Habitat HQ
45			Ms.	Maimunah Mohd Sharif	Executive Director	UN-Habitat HQ
46			Mr.	Atsushi Koresawa	Regional Director	UN-HABITAT Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific - Fukuoka
47			Mr.	Laxman Perera	Human Settlement Officer	UN-Habitat HQ
48			Mr.	Toshiyasu Noda	Professor	Department of Law, Division of International Relations Law, Seinan Gakuin University
49			Mr.	Tukasa Akimoto	State Minister	Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism
50			Mr.	Takeshi Mugishima	Director General	National Spatial Planning and Regional Policy Bureau, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure,
51			Mr.	Minoru KIMURA	Director	Transport and Tourism General Affairs Division,National Spatial Planning and Regional Policy Bureau,
						Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism Policy Planning Office, General Affairs
52			Ms.	Eiko TOYAMA	Director	Division, National Spatial Planning and Regional Policy Bureau, Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism